It happens to me sometimes that I find animals so beautiful to even take photos of them. Not like I do not think that all animals are pretty. It is just I think all of them have something special, something particularly nice. It can be their color, shape of their ears, tails, little cute paws etc. But once in a while I find them particularly nice, as all those somethings are accumulated. So I take a photo.

IMG_1011

IMG_1013

IMG_1216

IMG_1269.jpg

But that is not the only case. Not everything what I photographed was beautiful. And that is the other side of this post, something cold and still. I do not know why and what for but I often come across dead animals when I have my camera with me. And I am not talking about the phone camera, but a real camera. Camera camera. And this device I do not take with me so often.

IMG_1282

IMG_1405.jpg

Leave a Reply

